Things are coming together …

I’ve started mapping out the first few episodes and it looks like I might have it in me after all. I’ve posted around the internet about my intentions, and the reaction has been pretty good regarding the concept.It seems there are quite a few MOC artists that are willing to discuss their creations, I just need to figure out how the timing will come together, especially as we enter the holiday season.

Wish me luck, and stay tuned for November 4!

Photo: DIY lego table tutorial by kojodesigns

Leave a Reply

